Making Hebden Bridge a better place for all



Chair: Cllr Dave Young (Calderdale Council representative)

Company Secretary: Anthony Rae

Treasurer: Paul Forrest


Other elected Board members: Lesley Mackay, Cllr Jonathan Timbers (Hebden Royd Town Council representative),  Mark Simmonds.  Representative from the local parish councils to be appointed. 

Members serve a maximum of two terms of three years.